Scandinavia Dating

Scandinavia Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Searching for heart smiles.

My Details

LocationBloomington, Monroe, Indiana, United States StatusSingle
Age37, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsCasual Dating PersonalityCaring
Site Star SignLibra

About Me

I have been working on photography & art collages for many different social events here in the USA for almost over 10 years now. Serious inquiries; If anyone is interested in sharing art, traveling USA, & making friends along the way. Also being spiritually conscious about Dharma & peace teachings from cultures is awesome too. Love to have vegan foods, so have to be accommodating to Vegan Cruelty free lifestyle. Loving kitties is a plus. A dream first date is checking out Chicago for a weekend while sharing a tasty deep dish vegan pizza on Michigan Lake Beach!

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityMiddle Eastern RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalitySaudi Arabia Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesArabic / English
EducationMasters Degree ReligionBuddhist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegan Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsSocially
Body ArtPiercings Drug HabitsNever


Chicago deep dish on the michigan beach!


mean injustice greedy inconsiderate ignorant people

Contact Us




Copyright © 2021 Gone Global